Contact Us

Graduate Program in Political Science
6th Floor Ross Building
York University
4700 Keele Street
Toronto, ON
Canada M3J 1P3

Phone: (416) 736-2100 + extension

Name Email Room Ext.
Chair
Karen Murray
polschr@yorku.ca S669 Ross 33197
Graduate Program Director
Heather MacRae
polsgpd@yorku.ca   22552
Graduate Program Assistant
Yvonne Kim
yvonney@yorku.ca   30485
Graduate Program Assistant
Jlenya Sarra-De Meo
jsarra@yorku.ca   88825
G.P.S.S.A. Liaison
Mishall AhmedAmadeus Narbutt
mishall@yorku.ca

anarbutt@yorku.ca

S601C Ross 30086
MA Coordinator
Laam Hae
polsma@yorku.ca   30013
Coordinator in Graduate Diploma in 
Democratic Administration
Barbara Cameron
barbarac@yorku.ca 613 Kaneff 66623
Coordinator in Graduate Diploma in
International Security Studies
Robert Latham
 rlatham1@yorku.ca S635 Ross  46011